Contacts

ARTHURLIE

Secretary Arthurlie AFC

ARTHURLIE

Thomas Stevenson

tjs0353@gmail.com

07886324644

BANNOCKBURN

Secretary Bannockburn AFC

BANNOCKBURN

Douglas Todd

dtodd70@me.com

07831568879

BEARSDEN

Secretary Bearsden AFC

BEARSDEN

Thomas McCall

thomas.mccall@hotmail.com

07985299143

BLANTYRE RGM

Secretary Blantyre RGM AFC

BLANTYRE RGM

Martin Kelly

martinkelly8@hotmail.com

07717445663

CAMBUSNETHAN TALBOT AFC

Secretary Cambusnethan Talbot AFC

CAMBUSNETHAN TALBOT AFC

John Reardon

jr1960@blueyonder.co.uk

07775303444

CAMPSIE MINERVA

Secretary Campsie Minerva AFC

CAMPSIE MINERVA

Brian O'Neill

oneill208@hotmail.com

07577981061

CASTLEMILK DYNAMO

Secretary Castlemilk Dynamo AFC

CASTLEMILK DYNAMO

William Hewitt

wullieno5@hotmail.co.uk

07813672239

CLYDEBANK

Secretary Clydebank AFC

CLYDEBANK

Graham Delvin

gdelvin@proairuk.com

07970436247

COLVILLE PARK

Secretary Colville Park AFC

COLVILLE PARK

Andrew Williamson

andy.c.williamson@gmail.com

07803233034

DRUMCHAPEL

Secretary Drumchapel AFC

DRUMCHAPEL

David Patey

p4tey@hotmail.com

07989746592

DRUMCHAPEL UTD PYM

Secretary Drumchapel Utd PYM AFC

DRUMCHAPEL UTD PYM

David Green

D_green88@icloud.com

07471380771

EASTFIELD

Secretary Eastfield AFC

EASTFIELD

Chris Brown

cbrownnofour@yahoo.co.uk

07921255590

FALLIN

Secretary Fallin AFC

FALLIN

Ross Donald

r_donald@hotmail.co.uk

07590419258

GARROWHILL THISTLE

Secretary Garrowhill Thistle AFC

GARROWHILL THISTLE

David Wilson

davidwilson.blacksmith@hotmail.co.uk

07932636051

GARTCOSH UNITED

Secretary Gartcosh United AFC

GARTCOSH UNITED

William Hegarty

stuart.hegarty63@mail.com

07837529142

GOLDENHILL AFC

Goldenhill Secretary

GOLDENHILL AFC

Steven Dock

steviedock10@gmail.com

07815983646

GOUROCK ATHLETIC

Secretary Gourock Athletic AFC

GOUROCK ATHLETIC

Stephen Cannon

stephencn@msn.com

07544545995

GREENOCK HSFP

Secretary Greenock HSFP AFC

GREENOCK HSFP

Chris McAllister

chris@ghsfp.com

07984976724

HARESTANES

Secretary Harestanes AFC

HARESTANES

Jim Broadfoot

j.broadfoot6@virginmedia.com

07432730966

LESMAHAGOW

Secretary Lesmahagow AFC

LESMAHAGOW

Daryl Meikle

darylmeikle8@gmail.com

07475641505

OBAN SAINTS

Secretary Oban Saints AFC

OBAN SAINTS

David Buchanan

dbuchanan585@gmail.com

07787375008

ST PATRICK'S FP'S

Secretary St Patrick's FP's

ST PATRICK'S FP'S

John Rodgers

rodgersj892@gmail.com

07722571069

STEDFAST K

Secretary Stedfast K AFC

STEDFAST K

Ian McGoldrick

ianmcg58@gmail.com

07982931911

STEINS THISTLE

Secretary Steins Thistle AFC

STEINS THISTLE

William Dunsmore

wull.dunsmore@btinternet.com

07801737798

THIRD LANARK

Secretary Third Lanark AFC

THIRD LANARK

David Anderson

David.janderson@icloud.com

07877892231

TOWER HEART AFC

Secretary Tower Hearts AFC

TOWER HEART AFC

Tommy Kelly

telldesignandprint@gmail.com

07949266979

UDDINGSTON ANVIL

Secretary Uddingston Anvil AFC

UDDINGSTON ANVIL

John Murray

christine.hannah@icloud.com

07833143270

WATERSIDE

Secretary Waterside AFC

WATERSIDE

Robert Campbell

rcelectrical2017@outlook.com

07490496375

WEST PARK UNITED  AFC

Secretary West Park United AFC

WEST PARK UNITED AFC

Andy Burns

westparkunited@gmail.com

07899992481

WISHAW HSFP

Secretary Wishaw HSFP AFC

WISHAW HSFP

Gavin Torrance

gav.torrance@googlemail.com

07950011045

Secretary Blantyre Celtic 35s

BLANTYRE CELTIC 35s

Ryan McNulty

ryanmcnulty22@yahoo.co.uk

07707077147

Sponsors